Holding Antisemites Accountable.

Close this search box.

Antisemite of the Year

A distinct dishonor is reserved for the most bigoted and hateful individual who is crowned the “Antisemite of the Year.”
2023 Antisemite of the Year

Rashida Tlaib

Play Video
2022 Antisemite of the Year

Kanye West

Play Video
2021 Antisemite of the Year

Anuradha Mittal

Play Video
2020 Antisemite of the Year

Nerdeen Kiswani

Play Video
2019 Antisemite of the Year

Ilhan Omar

Play Video

Disclaimer: The views expressed herein are opinion based on a review of publicly available information. To the extent one may believe there are any matters presented as facts that require correction, email us at info@stopantisemitism.org with a link to the material you are reporting and specific information as to why you believe the material is factually inaccurate. General disagreements with opinion are not subject to review and/or correction.